The Tryon Hounds broke ground on the new barn this week. Pictured are members of the Tryon Hounds Board of Directors, Masters and members of the Building and Grounds Committee. L to R - Janet Cummings Susan Lundahl Haldeman Jenny Taylor Christine Wilmanns Dean McKinney Jim Sumrell Louise Hughston Reed McNutt Bonnie Lingerfelt Peter Shanahan Rebecca Barnes Roy Gibson Wes Moore Martha Hall Jim Andersen Ivey Sumrell Donald V. West